Contact Us

Visit our online help section for instant answers to common questions:

Order Status
Returns/Exchanges
Request a Catalog
Chadwicks Credit Card
More Topics

Use this form to submit your question directly to our Customer Service team.
Please do not submit credit card numbers or other sensitive information via this form.

* Required Fields
* Email Address
* First Name
* Last Name
* Zip
Phone #
Order #

Please select a category for your inquiry
* Category
* Message
 
Phone:
U.S. & Canada
877-330-3393
(Operadoras que hablan Espanol para su conveniencia)

Customer Service:
M-F 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. ET (6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. PT)
Sat. 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. PT)
Closed Sundays & Holidays

Place Orders:
M-F 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. PT)
Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. ET (5:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. PT)
Sun. 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. ET (7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PT)
Closed Holidays

Mailing Address
Chadwicks of Boston
500 Bic Drive, Building 4
Milford, CT 06461
Email: service@cs.chadwicks.com